One less reason - A place to be alone

Måste dela med mig av denna låt då den är så bra, både för att den är skön, men också
för att den har en väldigt bra text.




She said I winder what it'll be my day. 'Cause I'm not too far from breaking down.
All I've got are screams inside. But somehow they come out in a smile. And I'm
wondering if I'll always feel this way, this way 

Tell me about those nights you stayed awake. Tell me about those days you hated me.
Tell me how you'd rather die alone, than being stuck here with me.

And maybe you've fallen down. And maybe you just took the long way home. But baby
you could never love you like me. And one day this will fade away. In the mirror you'll
see a smiling face. And standing next to you will always be me, yeah me 

One day you're gonna see things my way. You gave me so much room that I can't breathe 
When all I've got are pictures to view. It was nothing before and I started with you. For some
reason it's supposed to be that way, that way 

Tell me about those nights you stayed awake. Tell me about those days you hated me 
Tell me how you'd rather die alone, than being stuck here with me. And maybe you've
fallen down. And maybe you just took the long way home. But baby you could never love
you like me. And one day this will fade away. In the mirror you'll see a smiling face
And standing next to you will always be me, yeah me 


If I could shrink it down and put it in your hands. We made it hurt so much, I can't forget
the past . Just tell me what to say, show me what to do. Then I could forgive me and I
would forgive you 

And maybe you've fallen down. And maybe you just took the long road home. But baby you
will never love you like me. And one day this will fade away. In the mirror you'll see a smiling face 
And standing next to you will always be me. You know will always be me, and I will wait. Always
be me, til I see your smiling..



Jag har gråtit floder till denna låten då jag är väldigt sentimental av mig när det kommer till
låtar. Och denna låten berör mig väldigt mycket. Varför vet jag inte. Om jag känner igen mig?
Jag vet ärligt talat inte. Men vissa textrader känns som tagna ur mitt liv. Hur som helst hoppas
jag att ni gillar denna låten, för den är grym. Läste någonstans att detta bandet inte var signat
av något skivbolag. Skandal i så fall... Det finns bara en myspacesida med gruppen. Sen finns
de på Spotify; Sök på One less reason.


XOXO Jenny has left the building. To be continue...






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0