Suppose I'm not meant to be here

It starts with goodbye, the saddest letter I've ever written.
It's starts with a take off from a live I didn't want to live. A life without hope, friends and love. What kind of life would it be to live like that; without nothing?

People think I'm lying to them when I say that I don't want to be here anymore. People think that I'm so happy and don't take my threats as serious things. They think I'm kidding.
What will it takes to make them realise how it really is?
An attempt to fix my self, to make all the pain go away and get my eyes closed forever?

I don't think people understand how it feels, to have been threated the way I was...
They don't know the pain I'm going through. They say Smile to me and be happy.

I don't listen to them anymore. I don't telling them anymore.
I suppose I'm not meant to be here on this earth.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0